(800) 662-1676
Contact Us
LOGIN

Dedicated to providing the most relevant and efficient services

In This Section

Contact Us

Concorde, Inc.

701 Market Street 
Suite 3400
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Phone: (800) 662-1676
Fax: (215) 575-9241

Feel free to call or email Concorde with your questions:

Founder and Chairman, Stephen Rosenzweig:
(215) 563-5555 stephen.rosenzweig@concorde2000.com

Policy Review: Yoni Hirt, Vice President of Operations and General Counsel:
(215) 845-5358 yhirt@concorde2000.com

Customer Care: Jessica Rosenzweig-Hirt, President
(215) 523-8882 Jessica.Hirt@Concorde2000.com

Sales: Tony Cardamone, Vice President - Sales and Marketing
(215) 523-8898 tony.cardamone@concorde2000.com

Marketing: Adrianna Owens, Marketing Associate
(215) 563-5555 ext. 6299 adrianna.owens@Concorde2000.com

Finance: Sean Collins, Chief Financial Officer
(215) 563-6269 sean.collins@concorde2000.com

Compliance and Employment Screening: Michael Farkas, Director of Employee Screening Division
(215) 587-6268 michael.farkas@Concorde2000.com

Medical Review Officer:
(215) 563-0224 MRO@concorde2000.com

Philly Flu Shots:
(215) 587-6266 phillyflushots@concorde2000.com